Release 2.5.3: more info popups, qBittorrent buttons, hardware grid, card links #8
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "Dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What changes
No migration (schema stays 15).
New files:
backend/app/details.pybackend/app/integrations/sections.pyfrontend/static/js/details.jsVerified
/and/admincleanly.Not verified
Not tried against real services: