release: 1.0.6 — persistence test #9
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "release/1.0.6"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Version bump only. No code changes. Merge this, then click Update on the Modules page to verify your data survives.
Pull request closed